Cumulus Green 2020: For A New Circular Economy counts with an all volunteer international jury from academia and practice with Cumulus Advisors and Board representatives and experts in design, cultural diplomacy, sustainability and the circular economy.

José Allard

Associate Professor, School of Design, Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile, Cumulus Executive Board Member (2016–2021)

Sam Bucolo

Jury Co-Chair, Design Thinker in Residence, Meat and Livestock, Australia Adjunct Professor of Design, Swinburne University, For Cumulus Vice President; Executive Board Member (2013–2019)

Lin Cunzhen

Professor and Vice President of School of Design, Central Academy of Fine Arts CAFA, Beijing

Ralitsa Diana Debrah

Design Educator and Researcher, Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology (KNUST), Ghana, Cape Peninsula University of Technology (CPUT), South Africa

Loredana Di Lucchio

Professor in Design and Chair of the International Master of Product Design, Sapienza University, Rome

Michael Peter Edson

Co-founder and Associate Director, Museum of the United Nations (UN Live)

Elsebeth Gerner Nielsen

Jury Co-Chair, Rector, Design School Kolding, Denmark, Former Cumulus Vice President; Executive Board Member (2013–2019)

Sara Hyltén-Cavallius

Senior Lecturer, Department of Design, Linnaeus University, Cumulus Executive Board (2013–2019)

Leanne Kemp

Founder and CEO, Everledger

Arzu Mistry

Faculty, Srishti Institute of Art, Design and Technology, Bangalore

Mugendi K. M’Rithaa

Faculty, Machakos University, Kenya, President Emeritus and Convenor of the Senate of the World Design Organization (WDO)

Gonzalo Muñoz

Co-Founder and Chief Executive Officer, TriCiclos, High-Level Climate Action Champion UN Climate Change Conference COP25

Elio Palicio

Founder and President of Green Cross Italy, Member of the Board of Green Cross International

Clare Shine

Vice President and Chief Program Officer, Salzburg Global Seminar

Rachel K. B. Troye

Head, Institute of Design, The Oslo School of Architecture and Design (AHO), Cumulus Executive Board (2016–2021)

Simon Widmer

Project Manager, Ellen MacArthur Foundation

Lou Yongqui

Dean of the College of Design and Innovation, Tongji University, Shanghai, Former Cumulus Vice President; Cumulus Executive Board (2013-2016)